Der Landesvorstand der LKR Bayern

Roland Zühlke

Roland Zühlke
Landesvorsitzender
roland.zuehlke@lkr-bayern.de
Ralf Binde

Ralf Binde
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
ralf.binde@lkr-bayern.de
Michael Liebler

Michael Liebler
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
michael.liebler@lkr-bayern.de
Christian Wiesner

Christian Wiesner
Schatzmeister, Mitgliederbeauftragter
christian.wiesner@lkr-bayern.de
Daniela Förster

Daniela Förster
Stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin
daniela.foerster@lkr-bayern.de
Melanie Ahrens

Melanie Ahrens
Vorstandsmitglied, Behindertenbeauftragte
melanie.ahrens@lkr-bayern.de
Barbara Marohn

Barbara Marohn
Vorstandsmitglied
barbara.marohn@lkr-bayern.de
Uwe Lafery

Uwe Lafery
Vorstandsmitglied
uwe.lafery@lkr-bayern.de
Marcus Nehring

Marcus Nehring
Vorstandsmitglied
marcus.nehring@lkr-bayern.de

Slogans

  • Nur wer mitmacht

    Nur wer mitmacht

    • Marcus Nehring
    225
    0
  • Genderwahnsinn

    Genderwahnsinn

    • Marcus Nehring
    93
    0
  • Es zählt wer du bist

    Es zählt wer du bist

    • Marcus Nehring
    150
    0
    Daumenhoch 1

Wir

  • Schneider T

    Schneider T

    • Marcus Nehring
    148
    0
  • Schotte

    Schotte

    • Marcus Nehring
    123
    0
  • Roth

    Roth

    • Marcus Nehring
    122
    0