Der Landesvorstand der LKR Bayern

Roland Zühlke

Roland Zühlke
Landesvorsitzender
roland.zuehlke@lkr-bayern.de
Ralf Binde

Ralf Binde
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
ralf.binde@lkr-bayern.de
Michael Liebler

Michael Liebler
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
michael.liebler@lkr-bayern.de
Christian Wiesner

Christian Wiesner
Schatzmeister, Mitgliederbeauftragter
christian.wiesner@lkr-bayern.de
Daniela Förster

Daniela Förster
Stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin
daniela.foerster@lkr-bayern.de
Melanie Ahrens

Melanie Ahrens
Vorstandsmitglied, Behindertenbeauftragte
melanie.ahrens@lkr-bayern.de
Barbara Marohn

Barbara Marohn
Vorstandsmitglied
barbara.marohn@lkr-bayern.de
Uwe Lafery

Uwe Lafery
Vorstandsmitglied
uwe.lafery@lkr-bayern.de
Marcus Nehring

Marcus Nehring
Vorstandsmitglied
marcus.nehring@lkr-bayern.de

Slogans

  • Grundgesetz

    Grundgesetz

    • Marcus Nehring
    98
    0
  • Soviel Staat wie nötig

    Soviel Staat wie nötig

    • Marcus Nehring
    142
    0
  • Freie Bürger

    Freie Bürger

    • Marcus Nehring
    150
    0
    Daumenhoch 1

Wir

  • Schneider T

    Schneider T

    • Marcus Nehring
    146
    0
  • Schotte

    Schotte

    • Marcus Nehring
    119
    0
  • Schneider N

    Schneider N

    • Marcus Nehring
    143
    0