Der Landesvorstand der LKR Bayern

Roland Zühlke

Roland Zühlke
Landesvorsitzender
roland.zuehlke@lkr-bayern.de
Ralf Binde

Ralf Binde
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
ralf.binde@lkr-bayern.de
Michael Liebler

Michael Liebler
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
michael.liebler@lkr-bayern.de
Christian Wiesner

Christian Wiesner
Schatzmeister, Mitgliederbeauftragter
Bundesgeneralsekretär
christian.wiesner@lkr-bayern.de
Daniela Förster

Daniela Förster
Stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin
daniela.foerster@lkr-bayern.de
Barbara Marohn

Barbara Marohn
Vorstandsmitglied
barbara.marohn@lkr-bayern.de
Uwe Lafery

Uwe Lafery
Vorstandsmitglied
uwe.lafery@lkr-bayern.de
Marcus Nehring

Marcus Nehring
Vorstandsmitglied
marcus.nehring@lkr-bayern.de

Slogans

  • Unzureichend

    Unzureichend

    • Marcus Nehring
    158
    0
  • Umweltingenieure

    Umweltingenieure

    • Marcus Nehring
    167
    0
  • Hühnerhaufen

    Hühnerhaufen

    • Marcus Nehring
    282
    0

Wir

  • Roth

    Roth

    • Marcus Nehring
    232
    0
  • Stritzinger

    Stritzinger

    • Marcus Nehring
    216
    0
  • Schneider N

    Schneider N

    • Marcus Nehring
    329
    0