Der Landesvorstand der LKR Bayern

Zuehlke.jpg

Roland Zühlke
Landesvorsitzender
roland.zuehlke@lkr-bayern.de


Liebler.jpg

Michael Liebler
Stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
michael.liebler@lkr-bayern.de
Wiesner.jpg

Christian Wiesner
Schatzmeister, Mitgliederbeauftragter
Bundesgeneralsekretär
christian.wiesner@lkr-bayern.de



Marohn.jpg

Barbara Marohn
Vorstandsmitglied
barbara.marohn@lkr-bayern.de
Lafery.jpg

Uwe Lafery
Vorstandsmitglied
uwe.lafery@lkr-bayern.de



Nehring.jpg

Marcus Nehring
Vorstandsmitglied
marcus.nehring@lkr-bayern.de

Slogans

  • Wenn irgendetwas fehlt

    Wenn irgendetwas fehlt

    • Marcus Nehring
    191
    0
  • Erst die Arbeit

    Erst die Arbeit

    • Marcus Nehring
    208
    0
  • Grundrechte

    Grundrechte

    • Marcus Nehring
    341
    0
    Daumenhoch 1